• Address: Zuiderparkweg 608, 3085 BW Rotterdam
  • Make a call: 06-40121136
  • Email Address: info@pccr.nl



Sunday, August 27, 2017, was the important day for PCCR 2. In the final, with a ticket to the big league as a reward, captain Mohsin Shahzad won the toss and started batting strikingly. PCCR 2 started stable with Shz Cheema (37 runs) and Awais Khan (32 runs) able to set up a controlling partnership.

The score got an extra push with Asif Kh (28 runs) and Faizan Bajwa (29 runs) who could aggressively score runs to bring PCCR 2 to a strong 167. PCCR 2 was able to get aggressive during bowling on Quick Haag 2 with Awais Khan and Gurnaam Singh both able to take 2 wickets. Irfan Ul-Haq and Faizan Bajwa both managed 3 wickets. For example, Quick Haag 2 was thrown all out on 124 runs and PCCR 2 promoted to the big league! Champions!


The annual Ghausia Cup at PCCR this year will be held on Sunday September 10, 2017. Every year money is collected for Masjid Ghausia in Rotterdam.

The tournament will be played on both fields with 8 people per team. A maximum of 12 teams can participate and currently 6 are already registered. For registrations please contact Akram Din. Phone: 06 – 24 70 87 32

3 Replies to “PCCR 2 CHAMPION”

  1. John Doe says: November 20, 2019 at 11:18 am

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Laudantium eius, sunt porro corporis maiores ea, voluptatibus omnis maxime

    1. Leona Spencer says: November 20, 2019 at 11:19 am

      Sed maximus imperdiet ipsum, id scelerisque nisi tincidunt vitae. In lobortis neque nec dolor vehicula, eget vulputate ligula lobortis.

  2. John Doe says: November 20, 2019 at 11:19 am

    Vivamus gravida felis et nibh tristique viverra. Sed vel tortor id ex accumsan lacinia. Interdum et malesuada fames ac ante ipsum primis in faucibus.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">html</abbr> tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>